Staff

Head of the laboratory

Capuron(1)
Véro Pallet 2022
Bruno Aouizerate2

Director:

CAPURON Lucile

tel: 33(0)557571233

mail: lucile.capuron@inrae.fr

Deputy dir:

PALLET Véronique

tel: 33(0)557571230

mail: veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr

Deputy dir:

AOUIZERATE Bruno

tel: 33(0)557571230

mail: bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr

Team 1: NutriPsy

Researchers and MCU-PH

Capuron(1)
Marie Pierre Moisan
 

Dir: CAPURON Lucile

DR1 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571233

mail: lucile.capuron@inrae.fr

Deputy dir: MOISAN Marie-Pierre

DR2 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579214

mail: marie-pierre.moisan@inrae.fr

 
Castanon-N.jpg_205x160
Muriel
sylvie Van Cassel

CASTANON Nathalie

CRHC INRAE

tel: 33(0)557574505

mail: nathalie.castanon@inrae.fr

DARNAUDERY Muriel

PR Univ de Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557571232

mail: muriel.darnaudery@u-bordeaux.fr

VANCASSEL Sylvie 

CRHC INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579235

mail: sylvie.vancassel@inrae.fr

Bruno Aouizerate2
Pascal Barat
brossaud

AOUIZERATE Bruno

PU-PH Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557571230

mail: bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr

BARAT Pascal 

PU-PH Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579214

mail: pascal.barat@chu-bordeaux.fr

BROSSAUD Julie

MCU-PH Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579214

mail: julie.brossaud@chu-bordeaux.fr

corcuff
silhouette femme
 

CORCUFF Jean-Benoit

MCU-PH Univ Bordeaux

mail: jean-benoit.corcuff@u-bordeaux.fr

FERRIERE Amandine

MDPhD CHU

 

 

  

ITAs/Fixed-term contracts

sandra dexpert
Aline Foury3
JC Helbling_Arnaud

DEXPERT Sandra 

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557579549

mail: sandra.dexpert@inrae.fr

FOURY Aline

IE INRAE

tel:33(0)557579524

mail: aline.foury@inrae.fr

HELBLING Jean-Christophe 

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail: jean-christophe.helbling@inrae.fr

   

BRUCHET Eva

TR INRAE

  

Post-doctoral researchers/Fixed-term contract researchers

Camille Amadieu
 
Rachel Ginieis2

AMADIEU Camille

tel: 33 (0)557579549

mail: camille.amadieu@inrae.fr

GHEORGHE Cassandra

GINIEIS Rachel

mail : rachel.ginieis@inrae.fr

Enrica Montalban
  

MONTALBAN Enrica

mail : enrica.montalban@inrae.fr

  

PhD students

Juliette Montet 2

MONTET Juliette

tel: 33 (0)557579549

mail: juliette.montet@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Team 2: NutriMind

Researchers and MCU-PH

SL-2016
Xavier Fioramonti
 

Dir: LAYE Sophie

DR1 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579213

mail: sophie.laye@@inrae.fr

Deputy dir: FIORAMONTI Xavier

DR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575728

mail: xavier.fioramonti@inrae.fr

 
JC Delpech_2
David Jarriault
Corinne Joffre 22b

DELPECH Jean-Christophe

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)5 57575732

mail: jean-christophe.delpech@inrae.fr

 

JARRIAULT David

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575728

mail: david.jarriault@inrae.fr

JOFFRE Corinne

DR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575732

mail: corinne.joffre@inrae.fr

Charlotte Madore nov 2020
Véro Pallet 2022
photoARedonnet6(1)

MADORE-DELPECH Charlotte

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575728 

mail: charlotte.madore-delpech@inrae.fr

PALLET Véronique

PR Bordeaux INP

tel : 33(0)557571230

mail: veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr

REDONNET Anabelle

MCU Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579523

mail: annabelle.redonnet@u-bordeaux.fr

ITAs/Fixed-term contracts

Milan Boulaire
 
Juliette Dupont2

BOULAIRE Milan

CDD IE Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557575703

mail: milan.boulaire@inrae.fr

CRESPO Flavie

CDD IE INRAE

DUPONT Juliette

CDD INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: juliette.dupont@inrae.fr

Sarah Kharbouche
Alexandra Séré
Marjorie Varilh

KHARBOUCHE Sarah

CDD IE INRAE 

mail: sarah.kharbouche@inrae.fr

SERE Alexandra

AT Univ. Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579524

mail: alexandra.sere@u-bordeaux.fr

VARILH Marjorie

CDD AI INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579213

mail : marjorie.varilh@inrae.fr

   

LAD Heena

CDD IR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575732

mail: heena-vanmalibhai.brown@inrae.fr

MARTIN Morgane

CDD IE UB

PREFFAULT de LATOUR Maguelonne

CDD AI UB

Post-doctoral researchers/Fixed-term contract researchers

Liam Barry Carroll2
Serene Bondad
 
Mathilde Chataigner

BARRY-CARROLL Liam

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: Liam.barry-carroll@inrae.fr

BONDAD Serene

tel: 33 (0)557574505

mail: mailto:serene-ezra.bondad@inrae.fr

HUART Mathilde

CHATAIGNER Mathilde

el: 33(0)557576879

mail: mathilde@abyss-ingredients.com

   
Camille Mougin

 

 

 

MOUGIN Camille

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: camille@abyss-ingredients.com

PhD students

Adeline Coursan
Louise Eygret 2
Flore Marchaland 2

COURSAN Adeline

tel: 33(0)557575703

mail: acoursan@gmail.com

EYGRET Louise

tél: 33(0)557576878

mail: louise.eygret@inrae.fr

MARCHALAND Flore

tel: 33(0)557576878

mail: flore.marchaland@inrae.fr

Ivan Marniquet
Marie Martin
Maud Martinat

MARNIQUET Ivan

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: ivan.marniquet@u-bordeaux.fr

 

MARTIN Marie

tel: 33(0)557575703

mail: marie.martin@inrae.fr

MARTINAT Maud

tel: 33(0)557576878

mail: maud.martinat@inrae.fr

Pauline Monguillon 2
  

MONGUILLON Pauline

tél: 33(0)557576878

mail: Pauline.monguillon@inrae.fr

DEBENAY EmieTAOUFIK Anaïs

 

Team 3: Food Circus

Researchers and MCU-PH

Guillaume Ferreira_Arnaud
Pierre Trifilieff Neurocampus
 

Dir: FERREIRA Guillaume

DR2 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571248

mail: guillaume.ferreira@inrae.fr

Deputy dir: TRIFILIEFF Pierre

DR2 INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557571248

mail: pierre.trifilieff@inrae.fr

 
Clem Bosch Bouju
Pauline Lafenetre_Arnaud2
Katia Touyarot_Arnaud

BOSCH-BOUJU Clémentine

MCU Bordeaux INP

tel: 33 (0)557579235

mail: clementine.bosch-bouju@inrae.fr

LAFENETRE Pauline

MCU Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579212

mail: pauline.lafenetre@enscbp.fr

TOUYAROT Katia 

MCU Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579212

mail: katia.touyarot@enscbp.fr

ITAs/Fixed-term contracts

Serge Alfos_Arnaud
Céline Ducroix-Crépy
JC Helbling_Arnaud

ALFOS Serge

IE Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579523

mail : serge.alfos@enscbp.fr

DUCROIX-CREPY Céline

TR INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557579523

mail : celine.ducroix-crepy@inrae.fr

HELBLING Jean-Christophe 

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail : jean-christophe.helbling@inrae.fr

Mylène Potier
  

POTIER Mylène

IR Bordeaux Sciences Agro 

tel: 33(0)557574505

mail: mylene.potier@agro-bordeaux.fr

ANGELO Florencia

CDD IR INRAE

mail: maria-florencia.angelo@inrae.fr

 

Post-doctoral researchers/Fixed-term contract researchers

 
silhouette femme
silhouette femme

DUCROCQ Fabien

DUCOURNEAU Eva

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: eva-gunnel.ducourneau@u-bordeaux.fr

MAZURIE Zoé

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: zoe.mazurie@inrae.fr

   

PETITBON Anna

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: annapetitbon@gmail.com

  

PhD students

Pauline Couty 2
Alice Fermigier
Lola Hardt 2

COUTY Pauline

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: pauline.couty@u-bordeaux.fr

FERMIGIER Alice

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: alice.fermigier@orange.fr

 HARDT Lola

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: lola.hardt@u-bordeaux.fr

 
Camille Ruffier 2
 

 

RUFFIER Camille

mail: camille.ruffier@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

 

 

 

Common services

Research management and administration

Marie Manain
avatar femme
Florence Roullet

MANAIN Marie-Pierre (Resp.)

AI INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571085

mail: marie-pierre.manain@inrae.fr

 MOREAU Isabelle

AT Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557571226

mail: isabelle.moreau.1@u-bordeaux.fr 

ROULLET Florence

IE CDD INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571085

mail: florence.roullet@inrae.fr

Behavioral Platform

Serge Alfos_Arnaud
Pierre Trifilieff Neurocampus
 

ALFOS Serge (Resp.)

IE Bordeaux INP

tel : 33(0)557579523

mail : serge.alfos@enscbp.fr

TRIFILIEFF Pierre (Resp.)

DR2 INRAE

tel : 33 (0)557571248

mail : pierre.trifilieff@inrae.fr

 
avatar
 
Claudine Tridon

ARTAXET Grégory

ADTP Univ de Bordeaux

tel : 33(0)557575612

mail : gregory.artaxet@u-bordeaux.fr

ROUTIER Grégoire

TRIDON Claudine 

ATP INRAE

tel : 33(0)557571232

mail : claudine.tridon@inrae.fr

 
Céline Ducroix-Crépy
 
CLERGET Hugo

DUCROIX-CREPY Céline

ATP INRAE

tel : 33 (0)557579523

mail : celine.ducroix-crepy@inrae.fr

(génotypage)

 

Material resources, ethics and risk management

Serge Alfos_Arnaud

 

ALFOS Serge

IE Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579523

mail: serge.alfos@enscbp.fr

Computing service

avatar
JC Helbling_Arnaud

BONNAUD Kévin

Outsourcer

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail: kevin.bonnaud@inrae.fr

HELBLING Jean-Christophe

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail: jean-christophe.helbling@inrae.fr

Technology and research transfer unit NutriBrain

Anne-Laure-Dinel_2
celine lucas2bis

DINEL Anne-Laure

IR Adera

tel:33(0)557579524

mail: anne-laure.dinel@inrae.fr

LUCAS Céline

AI Adera

tel:33(0)557579526

mail: celine.lucas@nutribrain.fr

Véro Pallet 2022
Corinne3

PALLET Véronique

PR Bordeaux INP

tel : 33(0)557571230

mail: veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr

JOFFRE Corinne

DR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575732

mail: corinne.joffre@inrae.fr

Modification date: 15 March 2024 | Publication date: 08 December 2010 | By: CJ